Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Ranch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wing Ranch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cthoskins16 28 days ago

60 Wings

I recently moved Chamblee with my friends and we were looking for a wing place. After ordering, I can confirm we don't need to look elsewhere to order wings. The Sweet Heat and the dry rubs were incredible. I'd recommend the boneless wings over the bone in.

Hadzomia 2 months ago

#2 10 Wings Combo

Awesome place!

Ayshasanders 3 months ago

#2 10 Wings Combo

I've been eating here for a little over a year and it's my go to recommendation for wings in the North Atlanta area! The customer service is always good and the wings are so good too. The owners are always so accommodating. Did I mention how good the wings are? I was looking to order some when I came across this review section. Boneless lemon pepper, any sauce from mild to nuclear is great ( nuclear is one of my favorites), garlic pepper, lemon pepper, jerk and bbq are also good. Looking forward to my next visit!

Tyetianna 4 months ago

10 Wings

I absolutely love their wings. I'm never disappointed when I come here. I definitely recommend coming here.

Cherriefj 5 months ago

#3 20 Wings Combo

Simply put ,..Great Atmosphere,Great Staff and over the Best WINGS. Consistency is key. When ever I have friends come into town , that is our hang out spot. It should be a house hold name. Only place I eat from during COVID.. cleanliness is on point.. Thank you WING RANCH

Rickh1956 2 months ago

Philly

Perfectly prepared. Delicious. Quick friendly service. Highly recommend.

Eedmondson78 3 months ago

10 & 10 Split

Wings are always good!!

Kim 4 months ago

10 Wings

Delicious

Laurihennen 5 months ago

BLT

Enjoyed the BLT and had the tater tots. Staff is friendly and working hard with the staffing shortage everywhere. I have a group that eats here on Thursday evenings to play trivia. So glad trivia is back. Come check out Wing Ranch, you won't be disappointed.

Olivia 5 months ago

20 Wings

Very nice and accommodating service and I will definitely recommend this restaurant to others because the food is tasty and worth my money.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA