Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Ranch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Wing Ranch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Millertutor3 about 1 month ago

10 Wings

Best wings I've had

Amandajayetruelove about 1 month ago

Pimento Burger

This has to be my all time favorite place to go out to eat. Their wings are fantastic but my favorite thing to get is the pimento burger. It just burts with flavor and is always cooked amazingly! The staff is always super friendly and accomodating!

Angelo 2 months ago

#3 20 Wings Combo

The wings are delicious!! Love the size and the got sauce recipe.

Rickh1956 4 months ago

Philly

Perfectly prepared. Delicious. Quick friendly service. Highly recommend.

Edward 4 months ago

10 & 10 Split

Wings are always good!!

Dana about 1 month ago

10 Wings

Awesome wings! Great service! Enjoy trivia on Thursday nights!

Adam about 2 months ago

30 Wings (online special)

Wings from WR are the best around! Service is so good. And the fries are so crispy even for To-Go. Our Go-To To-Go for Gameday!

Cthoskins16 3 months ago

60 Wings

I recently moved Chamblee with my friends and we were looking for a wing place. After ordering, I can confirm we don't need to look elsewhere to order wings. The Sweet Heat and the dry rubs were incredible. I'd recommend the boneless wings over the bone in.

Hadzomia 4 months ago

#2 10 Wings Combo

Awesome place!

Ayshasanders 4 months ago

#2 10 Wings Combo

I've been eating here for a little over a year and it's my go to recommendation for wings in the North Atlanta area! The customer service is always good and the wings are so good too. The owners are always so accommodating. Did I mention how good the wings are? I was looking to order some when I came across this review section. Boneless lemon pepper, any sauce from mild to nuclear is great ( nuclear is one of my favorites), garlic pepper, lemon pepper, jerk and bbq are also good. Looking forward to my next visit!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA